A Part of the Family

Automotive Parts Headquarters Celebrates 90th Anniversary

St. Cloud, Minn. – September 30, 2010 – Automotive Parts Headquarters, a St. Cloud-based automotive aftermarket distributor and store group, recently celebrated its 90th anniversary, and to commemorate the milestone, held an appreciation event for its suppliers.

“We want to thank all of our suppliers who participated in our anniversary celebration,” said Corey Bartlett, president of Automotive Parts Headquarters.  “I especially want to thank all of our team members for their hard work and dedication in helping make Automotive Parts Headquarters the success it is today.”

Almost 20 executives from many of the leading industry suppliers were treated to a catered lunch and Minnesota Twins game at the new Target Field ballpark as part of the event.

(First row, from left: Joe Felicelli, BBB Industries; Rick Price, BBB Industries; Bob Egan, Federal Mogul; Eric Sills, Standard Motor Products; John Bartlett, APH; Corey Bartlett, APH; Denny Welvaert, Dayco; Larry LaVigne, APH; Joe Pomaranski, Tenneco; Ken Kee, Dayco; Keith Wilson, WIX. Second row, from left: Aaron Fisk, APH; Jeff Blocher, WIX; Jeff Darby, Dorman; Harold Eberly, East Penn; Michael Cardone III, Cardone; John Washbish, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance; Dick Lowater, APH; Phil Bahl, APH; Neal Yanos, Tenneco; Mike Lichtenberg, APH; Fran Labun, Denso; John Kelley, Dura International. Third row, from left: Rich Vierkant, APH; George Tersteeg, APH; Dennis Gregory, APH; Bill Wroge, APH; John Kriedeman, APH; Tim Feddema, APH.)